MS Readathon Harry Potter Wizards’ Quiz

Date: August 18, 2020

Time: 19:00

Location: Quizzic Alley, 5 Pirie St, Fyshwick

Live online quiz

AEST: 7pm
ACST: 6.30pm
AWST: 5pm

Join participants of the 2020 MS Readathon for this exclusive and free event. Sponsors, Quizzic Alley, will host a Harry Potter trivia night live on Facebook and YouTube.

Join Potterheads and MS Readathon readers from all over Australia at 7pm AEST and 5pm AWST.

Get your teams together and test your knowledge with three rounds of questions about “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone.”

Dress up in all your house colours and send us your images in the comments.

This event aims to bring participants together and celebrate the amazing world of books and reading.

You can download the answer sheet here.

Wizards Quiz answer sheet by Quizzic Alley